Chiodi Daniele

(Area Tecnica / Vendite)   e-mail : dchiodi@newprotech.it  

Chiodi Lorenzo

(Amministratore unico)   e-mail : lchiodi@newprotech.it

Chiodi Massimiliano

(Area service) e-mail : maxdan@newprotech.it

Luigi Sala

(Servizio assistenza tecnica) e-mail : lsala@newprotech.it

Manara Maria Teresa

(Amministrazione) e-mail : mariateresa@newprotech.it

Marta Magni

(Amministrazione)marta@newprotech.it

Quinterio Veronica

(Amministrazione) e-mail : veronica@newprotech.it

Sala Veronica

(Care label Service) e-mail : vsala@newprotech.it